Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Get ready again to vote for Super Singer

Voting lines will be open again for choosing the Super Singer winner from today, Yeah you heard it right, from today 14-09-2011 to 23-9-2011. You vote will be registered from today night onwards and the announcement will be made in today's show. So, effectively we could say that the finals is getting started and lets get ready for the Grand Finale.

After the successful voting session for the Wild Card round of the Vijay TV Super Singer show, lets not slowdown and keep voting for the favorite contestant to win the Airter Super Singer title. I will keep you guys posted with the details of Super Singer 3 grand finals soon.

Sathyaprakash – SS 01

Pooja - SS 02

Santhosh – SS 05

Saicharan - SS 07

How to Vote ?

The viewers can vote via mobile or online. Airtel Super Singer 3 Winner Voting Mechanism

Airtel subscribers can call 5432178 from their mobile phone.

Viewers can SMS SS XX to 57827 and cast their vote for the deserving and talented singer (XX-being the contestant’s number)

Apart from this, viewers can also login to and cast their vote.

Voting lines are open from today. Wednesdaya September 14th – 10 pm to Friday, September 23rd.

No comments:

Post a Comment

koffee with anu super singer jodi no 1 anu alavum bayam illai celebrating kamal's 50 vijay tv vanga pesalam kallikaattu pallkoodam maharani vijay awards vpl en peyar meenakshi yuvan vijay tv anchors kings of comedy